Skip to main content
2023 Public Media Awards

The Public Media Awards presented by NETA honor our member's work in the highest caliber content, education, marketing, and engagement. A mosaic of relevant content that reflects both creativity and diversity that paint rich stories of truth and consequence. Piece by piece and member by member, we come together as choreographers of the public good, to spark more imagination, and inspiration than we ever could have alone.



Production Team: Scottie Lee Meyers; Darin Malkowski, Jason Piekarz and Chris Michalski

Production Team: Brian Ewig, Traci Neuman, Tianna Barnes, Carole Burns

Production Team: Darin Malkowski, Justin Migliano, Chris Michalski, Carole Burns