Skip to main content
Management Team

Downtown Offices
(414) 271-1036

Mailing Address:
1036 North 8th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Community Relations
(414) 297-7518
Manager, Marketing and Community Relations
Julie Hill Lehr

TV & Video Production Associate Degree
(414) 297-7509 
Department Chairman, Television and Video Production/eProduction
Kevin Pulz

Viewer Services 
(414) 297-7520
TV Program Information Coordinator
Erin Eaton
(414) 297-8229

Digital Content
(414) 297-6971
Digital Content Manager
Carole Burns

Milwaukee PBS Store
(414) 297-8003
Administrative Bookkeeper
Amy Winters

Membership/Studio Circle
(414) 297-8020
Director of Membership
Kimberly Sosa
(414) 297-8710

Leadership Circle/Legacy Giving
(414) 297-8004
Director of Major and Planned Giving
Emmet Liston

(414) 297-8008
Director, Corporate Relations
Rob Seligmann

(414) 297-8013
Director, Foundation Relations 
Mimi Notestein

Special Events/Volunteers
(414) 297-8009
Director, Special Events & Volunteers
Andrea Rivera de Vega  

Milwaukee PBS Department Managers

If you wish to contact a Milwaukee PBS department manager, please use the email address provided below.

Bohdan Zachary
General Manager

Dan Braovac
Manager of Administration and Planning

Dan Mueller
Chief Development Officer

Chris Hays
Chief Content 

David Schank (Interim)
Manager, Engineering and Technical Facilities

Dorothy McGrath
Production Manager

Thay Yang
Manager, Creative Services
Creative Services

Dale Palecek
Chief Programming