Around the Corner with John McGivern

Showtimes

Community Screenings

Date Community Event Location Doors & Showtimes
Monday, January 8 Around Milwaukee C Auditorium at MATC
1036 N. 8th Street
Milwaukee, WI
Doors open at 5:30 pm
Show at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 17 Appleton Fox Cities Exhibition Center
355 E. Lawrence Street
Appleton, WI
Doors open at 6:00 pm
Show at 7:00 pm
Monday, January 22 Middleton Performing Arts Center
Middleton High School
2100 Bristol Street
Middleton, WI 53562
Doors open at 6:00 pm
Show at 7:00 pm
Monday, January 29 Havenwoods Direct Supply Champion's Hall
6663 N. Industrial Road
Milwaukee, WI
Doors open at 6:00 pm
Show at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31 Viroqua Temple Theater
116 S Main Street
Viroqua, WI
Doors open at 5:00 pm
Show at 6:00 pm
Monday, February 12 Mayville Mayville Middle School Gym
445 N. Henninger Street
Mayville, WI
Doors open at 5:00 pm
Show at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20 Stevens Point Sentry Theater
1800 Northpoint Drive
Stevens Point, WI
Doors open at 6:00 pm
Show at 630 pm
Monday, February 26 Brookfield & Elm Grove Sheraton Hotel
375 S Moorland Road
Brookfield, WI
Doors open at 5:30 pm
Show at 630 pm
Tuesday, March 6 Manitowoc Capitol Civic Centre
913 S 8th Street
Manitowoc, WI
Doors open at 5:00 pm
Show at 6:00 pm
Monday, March 12 Mequon & Thiensville Shully’s Watermark
146 Green Bay Road
Thiensville, WI
Doors open at 5:30 pm
Show at 6:30 pm
Monday, March 19 Caledonia & Wind Point The Prairie School
4050 Lighthouse Drive
Wind Point, WI
Doors open at 4:30 pm
Show at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 3 Platteville Platteville Municipal Auditorium
75 N Bonson Street
Platteville, WI
Doors open at 5:00 pm
Show at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 10 Menominee Stout Ale House
1501 N. Broadway Street
Menomonie, WI
Doors open at 5:00 pm
Show at 6:00 pm

Financial support contributed by